Let’s start loving our bodies

Hey y’all! So I found this article on the fitness magazine website. It basically talks about how it is a popular thing in society for us to think and talk negatively about our bodies, even if we do have a positive self image. The part I really liked was it said next time you are about to think/talk negatively about yourself ask, “Would I say this to my mother? My sister? My best friend?” I have attached the link below and I really encourage y’all to read this short article and really think about it. Remember that God created you as the perfect woman you are, what we see as flaws he sees as beauty!

http://www.fitnessmagazine.com/mind-body/image/confidence/

Leave a Reply

